Topic: More courses please.

It's getting too quiet in here. Need more courses please.

Re: More courses please.

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

If I had a nickel for every time...

Intelp4, I wish you would grab netradiant and have a go at creating a course.
Someties if you want something done, you just have to .. well, you know.

:-)

Intelp4 wrote:

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Just so you know, making posts like this is not okay. Keep this up and I will start reporting them as spam. (That includes asking the same question over and over and over.)

I too would love to see more/new courses. Sadly, I don't have time to make any, but I would totally encourage anybody else who was keen to try making some.

Cheese
==========
cheesetalks.net

If I had the knowledge to make courses, I wouldn't be asking people on here for courses, I am not good with computers at all. The only thing I know how to do is turn the computer on and off and browse the internet and that's it. Trust me if I only knew how to make courses I would be making my own and sharing them, I have tried it for months and months and months and I just can't get it at all, I have no knowledge with computers and software at all. mad

7 (edited by ht-never 2012-11-19 18:31:47)

Intelp4 wrote:

months and months and months

Months, months, months and... a week. AYKM? I spent TWO frustrating years to learn how to use GtkRadiant, and now I blissfully can make thousands of level on my own, so wipe your tears and work!

I'm sorry for my brutish reply, I'm just kidding! ^_^

~DEV

Hello everyone!  I'm playing neverputt since 7 months now , and I love it. I always plays with people and we need some new course.  I try to create some myself but it was to much trouble and I don't have time cause of my work.      If someone intend to put some more course he would be my hero!!!